The Only Exception


Today would have to be one of the most unproductive days of my life. I woke up at 8am, I did nothing. Apart from forgetting my driver’s license at home, getting caught by a traffic police, having my MasterCard stuck in the ATM machine, getting drenched in rain i also ate breakfast and little less lunch.

Currently addicted to Paramore’s The Only Exception – on the iPod, i don’t have much to write about.. Just waiting for the release of Eclipse.

Tomorrow, I seriously need to wake up at least at 8am. And, probably work out. I am in need of a workout. My body is getting weaker and weaker everyday! Even my friends are asking me to start swimming that is highly impossible due to cold rains and Gym is out of question as i don’t have time or i have become too lazy.

Anyways, seriously, The Only Exception has been on repeat for the past 1 hour, I think. There’s something about this song, guess i was humming and trying to remember the lyrics when i broke that traffic signal. I wonder what it is. Before i start writing about a full size blog on Paramore – i must stop. The best to do is disconnect internet and sleep. I might if possible will keep on writing on music and songs forever.

Leave a Reply

