A Dash of Wisdom – Vintage Owl Necklace


This afternoon, I heard a knock on the door. I picked up this nicely wrapped box lying at the door step. I exactly new what was lying in that box.

An Owl. Yes a dazzling cute little Owl necklace with big black studded eyes. I had tried locating most of the jewel shops in search of this latest fashion trend and finally arrived at The Pari and ordered it online. They have some very beautiful designer pieces, you can look and order online here. 

 Many may think – Why should one wear a vintage owl necklace? 

 This lovely Owl is the ancient symbol of inner-wisdom and intelligence. An owl has great awareness of everything that is around it at all the times. Owl has great intuition: it is the totem of psychics and clairvoyance. It has a courage to follow its instincts. And in our modern world, I think these meaningful characteristics have resulted in the creation of these beautiful necklaces.

I adore this little owl and wear it with almost all my dresses. I think it is perfect for those who want to express their individuality with a unique design.

That’s how I add A Dash of Wisdom to my Wardrobe. -_-

Leave a Reply

