My First Tattoo!


I always wanted to have something engraved that signifies positive higher consciousness. In which attention, will, intellect are improved, refined and enhanced – and aspects of the mind (such as thought, and perception) are transcended.

After waiting for a longtime, I am happy that I got my first tattoo done! Getting a tattoo was a very special process, finding a meaningful design, its placement and mostly the reason for having one.

Triquetra-Vesica-solid

After some soul-searching, I choose  a  Celtic symbol called  “Triquetra” that signifies “Power of Intention” or “Power of Choice”. The Triquetra is threefold nature of existence – body, mind and spirit; or life, death and rebirth; past,  beginning, middle and end; Sun, Moon and Earth. This Holy Trinity is called Power of Three. It is said that triquetra triple’s energy, intent, manifestation, protection, attraction,  and more!

This is a picture of my very first tattoo!  I am so happy with it, and it barely hurt at all.  If  you are planning to get one done, pick a smaller design and avoid getting imprinted on bony areas. It would hurt less. I absolutely love mine, and couldn’t get more happier with it!

We already know the ground rule  of life, SECRET -“If you really-really wish for something positive the whole universe conspires for it”. But this time, more over it glorily amplifies it with triquetra’s power. So, whatever positive you would like to magnify you can use this energy for..The sky is the limit.

Welcome Triquetra.

Beauty is skin deep. A tattoo goes all the way to the bone.  – Vince Hemingson

4 thoughts on “My First Tattoo!

  1. Pingback: My Homepage
  2. I simply want to tell you that I am newbie to weblog and actually savored you’re web site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely have perfect stories. Many thanks for sharing your website page.

Leave a Reply

