Pretty Chillers


Wasn’t this weekend warm? I felt it too and so we cooled ourselves down with some chiller drinks. Well, I was so lucky to have had these cute yummy slushers made which were served beautifully. The lights in the background even complimented it.
20120820-030303.jpg

This is the one time, when I saw beverages getting accessorized. The umbrella, stirrer even the tissue was so delicate I could just melt looking at it. Who can say NO to it. This pleasant presentation encourages me to learn some food styling.20120820-030311.jpg

I will write about the preparation when I prepare it myself. May be I will make an alcoholic version for dad & serve it with some chicken satay. Yumm! For now, I will just enjoy the pictures.20120820-030318.jpg

Leave a Reply

