A Mini Tour..



The wait for 2013 doesn’t seem to get over. We are still 1 week away from Christmas & my Vacation getaway. Post which we move-into the new house. YAY.

I went last week to do a final check on the house and the progress was splendid. I had always planned ever since 2011 to do a before & after post. Well, I’m really not that late: Here are 2012 progress pictures:

The entrance.

20121212-074639.jpg

The sleeping area.

20121212-074821.jpg

The other sleeping room just in case one gets bored from previous..

20121214-070437.jpg

A connecting paved area.

20121212-075209.jpg

And then there are several other areas, balcony’s but all squares ..nothing more geometric than this. So, until its ready – I am on a wait mode here for few months more to get the ownership.

Until then I will just wait to put my charm on it.

Leave a Reply

