FALL 2014


As I stepped out, it was windy, cold and the leaves were falling. The Fall seemed to have arrived way too early this year and it is upon us! But I did soak up in the Sun as much as I could knowing the fact that this weather will not last longer. I have been in trails, creeks, indulged in long walks, sat on a patio and have stayed out doors mostly this Summer. But this sudden-change in weather with no silver linings in the cloud is not-comforting.

 I had never gone through a Spring before and now I have –  It was special, colorful and warm. Not sure which colors fall will bring along with the harsh cold but I’m truly embracing it.

After some assessment, the only perk I could associate with Fall is that I get to see Winter-Fall collection soon in stores!

IMG_3632

Leave a Reply

