Restart – Sam Smith


The incredibly talented Sam Smith makes his way back with his album “In the lonely hour”. The track called “Restart” gives us something unique to hold on to. Refreshing drum, smooth melodies and soft guitar. The video shows Mr.Smith touring around London, his fans cheering and chanting while a ferrous wheel is rotating in the background.  So how many wants to restart? Not me for sure!

I am happy that I got  my track of the day to humm, reconnect with my musical self, go through the weekend and enjoy the Fall colors. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

